Username: Password:

Author Topic: Am I the only one?  (Read 21530 times)

Offline radenshirinji

• View Profile
Am I the only one?
« Reply #30 on: June 03, 2010, 01:13:04 AM »
quote:
Originally posted by vheissu
ROFL!! Raden, I think you've upset Rocket now.
I can answer your question with two very simple, and really rather small, words HELL YES!!! If it didn't I doubt many would be spending all those extra $$s on one.

vheissu, what does ROFL mean?

Offline YerDugliness

• Pearl, TX jams at: www.pearlbluegrass.com/
    • View Profile
Am I the only one?
« Reply #31 on: June 03, 2010, 04:36:42 PM »
quote:
Originally posted by radenshirinji

I am very sorry if I have offended anyone. That was really an innocent question anyway. Technically, I am almost ignorant about guitars althought I have been playing for many years. That is why a lot of my questions may sound stupid or silly, with no meaning for most of you in this forum, but they mean something for me.

No problem.....and don't take Rocket too seriously (Lord knows, he doesn't take himself too seriously, so we shouldn't, either, right?). He's a bit of a rascal, but he's very knowledgable.  I can remember the beginning of my journey with a guitar (not quite 40 years ago) and many of the questions you ask would surely have come from me, too.