Username: Password:

Author Topic: Question about Washburn Dimebag Darrell Glitterdime???  (Read 3908 times)

Offline KittyKat3120

• View Profile
Question about Washburn Dimebag Darrell Glitterdime???
« on: March 15, 2013, 03:11:47 PM »
Hi!

First off... I have no knowledge of guitars as I do not play myself.  My husband however, has a guitar that I cannot find any information about.  I would like to find out as much as possible on it, so please help me if you know anything about it???

Here is what I know:

Its a Washburn Dimebag Darrell Guitar that he has called a Glitterdime, which I'm not even sure is its real name.  It is black/darkgreen glitter throughout and has a serial number of 00641.  I can post a picture once I get home tonight, but I have searched for it or something similar online and haven't been able to find anything.

Any help would be awesome!

Offline aggtex

• View Profile
Re: Question about Washburn Dimebag Darrell Glitterdime???
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2013, 09:12:31 PM »
Post a PIC PLEASE, from PhotoBucket, will Help a LOT!

Offline aggtex

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2013, 09:15:18 PM »
GlitterDime, Been Doing this since 1995 & still of a New Dime Everyday!
Geez!
But with those serial #'s, it might be an Asian guitar , do not know for sure yet...
Hopefully we can find out soon!

Offline 87 Rampage

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2013, 10:06:42 AM »