Username: Password:

Author Topic: Change Fishman Isys+ 301T  (Read 2435 times)

Offline Rhigo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • www.rhigo.net
    • View Profile
    • Rhigo Official Web
Change Fishman Isys+ 301T
« on: January 10, 2014, 08:40:36 AM »
Hello friends.
Is there any guide on how to replace the part? In my case this only damaged the IQ, the tuner. I have to change everything? Manual or help screen.
thanks

Offline Bertie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: Change Fishman Isys+ 301T
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2014, 05:23:30 PM »
If I remember correctly, the transducer and jack are just plugged into the EQ. So, no you shouldn't have to change everything.
« Last Edit: January 10, 2014, 05:37:55 PM by Bertie »

Offline Rhigo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • www.rhigo.net
    • View Profile
    • Rhigo Official Web
Re: Change Fishman Isys+ 301T
« Reply #2 on: January 13, 2014, 12:38:21 PM »
Thanks
wanted to know before trying  :-X

Offline danielsan73

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196
  • Just one more....
    • View Profile
Re: Change Fishman Isys+ 301T
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2014, 04:55:26 PM »
 You will have to change for a different model like the Presys because the Isys is not on general sale, just supplied to manufacturers.

Dan.
2011 N4 Korina 2.0, 1992 Alder N2, EA20SNB, Idol WIDLXSPLTD, 2007 N61,  Ibanez RG230, Ibanez Artcore AWD72ATF, Ovation Celebrity, Cort Bass, Vantage Acoustic Bass.