The Washburn Guitars Forum

Washburn Basses => Discuss Basses and Bass Playing => Topic started by: wopiola on April 24, 2018, 05:13:31 PM

Title: Washburn Chicago USA - PB
Post by: wopiola on April 24, 2018, 05:13:31 PM
Hello!
I have Bass Chicago USA, typical PB. Is awesome. The serial number is SS0211145. Unfortunately, I could not find any information about this instrument. Can someone point me to the catalog in which this bass guitar will perform?
Title: Re: Washburn Chicago USA - PB
Post by: Tony Raven on April 25, 2018, 02:52:16 AM
Washburn serial numbers are not 100% reliable for dating, but if common wisdom holds up, yours was shipped in 2002.

Since the demise of VintageWashburn.com, we're left with the sparse Washburn archives. (http://www.washburn.com/media/catalogs/) The closest I can get is the 2001, in which the only P-style model is XB-100 "value priced basses."
Title: Re: Washburn Chicago USA - PB
Post by: wopiola on May 23, 2018, 03:08:56 AM
My bass guitar looks exactly like Fendef PB. It's not just a pickup system.

(http://opiola.info/pliki/w2.jpg)

(http://opiola.info/pliki/w1.jpg)


Title: Re: Washburn Chicago USA - PB
Post by: KatieDobbie on October 05, 2018, 04:43:27 AM
USA the state of the planet has been offered and demanded to the KSA government for the give some money to save their country for the army recourse. With refusing by the KSA to no money will be have rights of them essay on time.com (https://www.magicreviews.org/essays-time-com-review/) website the directly news channel of the both convent things to share the news.
Title: Re: Washburn Chicago USA - PB
Post by: dummybakeapie on January 23, 2019, 08:59:11 AM
Thanks for all the recommendation. Here are the latest review.  Park Colonial  (https://www.parkcolonials.sg/),  Riverfront Residences  (https://www.riverfronts-residence.com/),  Margaret Ville  (https://www.margaretsville.sg/),  Uptown at Farrer  (https://www.uptownatfarrers.com/),  8 Hullet  (https://www.8-hullets.com/),  Parc Esta  (https://www.parcs-esta.sg/),  JadeScape  (https://www.jadescape-condos.sg/),  Treasure at Tampines  (https://www.treasures-tampines.com/),  Tre Ver  (https://www.the-trevers.com/),  The Tre Ver  (https://www.the-trevers.com/),  Garden Residences  (https://www.gardens-residence.com/),  Jovell  (https://www.thejovell-condos.com/),  The Jovell  (https://www.thejovell-condos.com/),  Kent Ridge Hill  (https://www.kent-ridge-hillresidences.com/),  Kent Ridge Hill Residences  (https://www.kent-ridge-hillresidences.com/),  Stirling Residences  (https://www.stirlingsresidence.com/),  The Tapestry  (https://www.tapestrys-condo.com/),  Tapestry  (https://www.tapestrys-condo.com/),  Whistler Grand  (https://www.whistlergrand-condos.com/),  Parc Clematis  (https://www.parcclematis-condo.com.sg/),  Affinity at Serangoon  (https://www.affinityatserangoons.sg/),  Affinity @ Serangoon  (https://www.affinityatserangoons.sg/),  Normanton Park  (https://www.normantonparks.com.sg/),  Florence Residences  (https://www.florenceresidences-condo.com/),  Renovation singapore  (https://renovationsingapore.sg/),  Renovation contractor singapore  (https://renovationsingapore.sg/),  Renovation singapore  (https://destroyking.com/),  Renovation contractor singapore  (https://destroyking.com/),  Renovation singapore  (https://spacewalk.sg/),  Renovation contractor singapore  (https://spacewalk.sg/),  Space Walk  (https://spacewalk.sg/),