Username: Password:

Author Topic: Washburn C104SCE Classical Electric  (Read 1135 times)

Offline Cord

• View Profile
Washburn C104SCE Classical Electric
« on: November 15, 2007, 08:08:37 AM »
Although I have been playing guitars for 50 years or so and because there aren't any Washburn dealers remotely close to me, until this past week I have never see or played a Washburn guitar and I know little or nothing about them.

Does anybody in cybre space have any experience with the C104 classical electric; i.e. how do you like them, what are your experiences?

Please share with me as I am anxious to know more about them.

Thanks,

Cord

Offline ship of fools

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2007, 09:46:37 AM »
Sorry Cord I have never tried one but found this I hope it helps you determine if its what you want.
http://www.washburn.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=1426&SearchTerms=C-104
Ship

Millenium Brigade
Rover Brigade
Another WAGJammer
Timbercraft Brigade J52SW
and other great sounding and playing guitars
« Last Edit: November 17, 2007, 09:47:07 AM by ship of fools »
Musician, Numismatic,
Retired and living the good life

Offline magoo99

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2007, 03:03:37 PM »
Hi cord Welcome To the forum, Hope you stick around.

Offline Cord

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2007, 03:38:22 PM »
quote:
Originally posted by magoo99

Hi cord Welcome To the forum, Hope you stick around.

Well Magoo, I'm still here.

The guitar is quite a change for me because I am used to the much greater volume of the steel stringed Martins and Gibsons, etc.  Additionally,  the flat fretboard is a major change for me.